0
5318 Davis Loop Prineville, OR 97754
LOCAL: (541) 350-4370
Shop
Customer Reviews
Captains Flowers Prineville
Local Prineville, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: May 07, 2022
Name: Kaitlyn W

State/Province:IT

AMAZING service! Captain was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond to get my mom flowers for Mother’s Day even when the address was hard to find. The flowers were gorgeous and my mom was so happy!
Date: Mar 05, 2022
Name: Shannon H

State/Province:OR

The arrangements where absolutely beautiful! They added the perfect pop of color at my daughters wedding! She absolutely loved them they add joy for the special day! Thank you!
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Donna W

State/Province:OR

Colors and arrangement really was delightful! Freshness of most of them was great but a few smaller ones turned translucent immediately. The irises browned by the 2nd day. Carnations and mums are still spectacular! Thank U!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Janice R

State/Province:OR

Loved the bouquet. The lollies are sooo fragrant & staying lovely.
Date: Oct 03, 2021
Name: Suzzane W

State/Province:OR

Delivery person went out of his way to find my friend even though the address was not exactly correct. Thank you!!
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name: Stephanie G

State/Province:OR

My mother’s dog passed away suddenly and I live in a different city. Ordering online was simple and easy. They even delivered next day, on the 4th of July! My mother was so happy and so am I. Ya’ll are amazing!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: MARY S

State/Province:IL

Called from Chicago to have flowers delivered to my friend there Captain and Evelyn could not have been nicer or more helpful the flowers are great and my friend loves them, will for sure use them again if I need flowers in the future would highly recommend them
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name: Heidi W

State/Province:CA

We ordered these flowers from out of state to our aunt during a time of grief. She said she felt like the gentleman who delivered them was an angel sent from heaven. Thank you Captains Flowers.